Mar 03, 2024  
2020-2021 College Catalog 
    
2020-2021 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

EIT Division and Department Contacts


Academic Dean Mandy Elmore • amandal.elmore@tctc.edu • 864-646-1404
Office Manager Tonia McClain • tmcclain@tctc.edu • 864-646-1422
Academic Resource Specialist Brittany Talbert • btalbert@tctc.edu • 864-646-1517
Workforce Solutions Coordinator Ken Fletcher • kfletch2@tctc.edu • 864-646-1518
Engineering Advisor (Engineering Transfer) Gregg Corley • gcorley@tctc.edu • 864-646-1439
 

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Department Head
Ted Stokes
tstokes@tctc.edu
864-646-1408

ENGINEERING DESIGN TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Ken Tredinnick • ktredinn@tctc.edu • 864-646-1529
GENERAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Dorian McIntire • dmcinti1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1481
MANUFACTURING MANAGEMENT & LEADERSHIP PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Stan Compton • scompton@tctc.edu • 864-646-1441
 
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Department Head
Justin Herndon
jherndo1@tctc.edu
864-646-1619
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Trent Hulehan • thulehan@tctc.edu • 864-646-1391
HEATING, VENTILATION & AIR CONDITIONING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Justin Herndon • jherndo1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1619
INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Jason Poole • jpoole1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1407
MECHATRONICS TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Doug Wilson • dwilso10@tctc.edu • 864-646-1409
 
CNC & WELDING
Department Head
Paul Phelps
pphelps@tctc.edu
864-646-1405
CNC PROGRAMMING & OPERATIONS PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Daniel Harbin • jharbin5@tctc.edu • 864-646-1330
WELDING TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Paul Phelps • pphelps@tctc.edu • 864-646-1405